Executive Committee

Christian CND is a led by an Executive Committee made up of ten members. Two of these members are Co-Chairs and another is the organisation’s Treasurer. The Executive Committee is elected annually at Christian CND AGM. The Executive covers many Christian denominations and traditions including Anglican, Roman Catholic, Baptist and Evangelical.

The Executive provides strategic leadership for the organisation, setting strategy, leading on event planning and taking key decisions. They also oversee the Christian CND staff team. The Executive currently meets on a bi-monthly basis. Elections to the Executive are open to any Christian CND member with more than 10 months membership.

The current Christian CND Executive was elected at our AGM which took place in Newcastle on 2 October 2021 and will serve until the 2022 AGM.

Rebecca Dillon (Co-Chair)
Mike Gilbert (Treasurer)
Geraldine Ellis
Roger Horne
Arron Humphriss
Michael Pulham
Patricia Pulham
William Rhind
Bridget Tiller
Martin Tiller

To contact any member of the Executive Committee please email christians@cnduk.org

Skip to content